June 2016

This month I’ve:

  • Spent time at my Nana’s while mummy has been at work
  • Enjoyed time with my aunty and cousin Oliver
  • I had a naming day
  • Great Nana Lucy came to stay for the weekend
  • Gramps bought me a present back from Wembley – Millwall were playing
  • I started eating lots more different foods
  • I supported England in the Euros
  • I got my first ever ball pit
  • I went to Dreamland in Margate
  • I’m now sitting up all the time
  • Daddy put a new back door in the house
  • I met up with my friends from Baby Sensory
  • I’m still sleeping well!

img_1297   img_1311

img_1317   img_1349

img_1351   img_1371

img_1413   img_1436

Leave a Reply

